Playing your favorite

country music in your favorite places

From salisbury NC

formed in Salisbury NC, in 2011

Want to ask the band a question?

upcoming schedule

Saturday, December 16 @ 10:00 PM (Canceled) Jammin Joes Saloon (Canceled) Concord, NC (Canceled)
Friday, December 29 @ 9:30 PM Amici's Pizza Sports Bar and Grill Concord, NC
Friday, February 9 Private Event N/A
Saturday, February 10 Private Event N/A
Friday, March 2 Private Event N/A
Saturday, March 3 Private Event N/A
Saturday, March 10 Private Event N/A
Friday, March 16 Private Event N/A
Saturday, March 17 Private Event N/A
Saturday, March 24 Wayneo's Silver Bullet Hickory, NC
Saturday, March 31 Apps & Tapps Mooresville, NC
Saturday, May 26 Apps & Tapps Mooresville, NC
Saturday, June 9 Wayneo's Silver Bullet Hickory, NC
Friday, July 27 Hillbilly Jam Festival Maggie Valley, NC
Saturday, July 28 Hillbilly Jam Festival Maggie Valley, NC
Friday, August 24 Private Event N/A
Saturday, August 25 Private Event N/A
Saturday, September 1 Wayneo's Silver Bullet Hickory, NC
Saturday, October 27 Wayneo's Silver Bullet Hickory, NC
Paused...
« »
  • 01.
    Wayward Reason - All About Tonight
    3:31
  • 02.
    Wayward Reason - Country Girl (Shake It For Me)
    3:36
  • 03.
    Wayward Reason - Crash My Party
    3:44
  • 04.
    Wayward Reason - Foot Loose
    3:30
  • 05.
    Wayward Reason - Free
    5:40
  • 06.
    Wayward Reason - Groovy Little Summer Song
    3:24
  • 07.
    Wayward Reason - It Will Rain
    4:54
  • 08.
    Wayward Reason - Keep Me In Mind
    3:28
  • 09.
    Wayward Reason - Night Train
    3:51
  • 10.
    Wayward Reason - Save A Horse Ride A Cowboy
    4:06
  • 11.
    Wayward Reason - Small Town Throw Down
    3:09
  • 12.
    Wayward Reason - Storm Warning
    3:43
  • 13.
    Wayward Reason - When She Says Baby
    2:42